​Eskdale Parish Council has 9 Councillor posts, made up of people from business, farming, residents and those with links to other organisations in the Parish


The Parish Council is lead by The Chairman Mark Shaftesley who is supported by the Vice-Chairman, Alan Vicars.

The other Councillors are:
Susan Wedley
Lynda Hunt
Roger Brown
John Tyson
Harry Berger
Caroline Ashall

To contact any of these Councillors, please click on the Contact button and fill in your details

The Clerk to Eskdale Parish Council is Mrs Dawn Pickles